Day 9 – Friday March 30th, 2012

My last official day of Spring Break. I’ve spent most of the week getting ready for baby Ryker and hanging out with C-Rose. I’ve also spent a little time making sure Brooke is taken care of. Days are flying by like minutes. We are over half way ready, but we haven’t even started, if that makes any sense.

This morning we were lacking in groceries, so Brooke wanted McDonald’s breakfast. Why me? Brooke got a sausage biscuit and a hash brown, Carly had two orders of bacon/hashbrown/orange juice, and I had a yogurt from home. Pretty proud of myself for passing this test. It was tough, but its getting easier. I really don’t like McDonald’s, but their breakfast really hits the spot. Pete – 1, McDonald’s breakfast – 0.

Chores, chores and more chores later, I ate my HB eggs and a cutie with my Spark. Today I am supposed to get some new flavors of Spark in: grape and pink lemonade. Will try and update after lunch, but I have a lot planned for this afternoon.

“Drew Brees, the official spokesperson of Advocare. Drew has received many a Christmas Card from me for winning me fantasy football titles. Thanks Drew.”

For dinner we had some baked pork chops, boiled cabbage, and mashed potatoes. Later on in the night I had two pieces of string cheese for a snack, along with another Spark.

About pyite76

37 year old Alternative Education (High School) teacher. Married with one two year old, and another on the way April 26th!

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Advocare 24 day challenge, Advocare Spark, weight loss and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment